Pagosa Springs SUN Staff Contacts

457 Lewis Street
PO Box 9
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147
970-264-2100

Owner/Publisher/Editor
Terri House • terri@pagosasun.com or editor@pagosasun.com

Assistant Editor 
Randi Pierce • randi@pagosasun.com

Reporter/Writers 
Randi Pierce • randi@pagosasun.com
Dorothy Elder • dorothy@pagosasun.com
Josh Pike • josh@pagosasun.com

Subscriptions and Circulation Manager
Shari Pierce • shari@pagosasun.com

Advertising Manager
Shari Pierce • shari@pagosasun.com

Advertising Sales
Courtney Pogue • courtney@pagosasun.com

Classified Advertising
Missy Phelan • classads@pagosasun.com

Legal/Public Notices
Missy Phelan • legal@pagosasun.com

Subscriptions
Shari Pierce • shari@pagosasun.com

Production
Robert Penton
William Thomas