49.9 F
Pagosa Springs
Monday, October 2, 2023

SBA Economic Injury Disaster loans available to Archuleta County small businesses

Special to The SUN
Small nonfarm businesses in 27 New Mexico counties and neighboring counties in Arizona, Colorado, Texas and Utah, including Archuleta County, are now eligible to apply for low‑interest federal disaster loans from the U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA), announced Director Tanya N. Garfield of SBA’s Disaster Field Operations Center-West.

The full version of this story is available in the print edition and e-edition of the Pagosa Springs SUN. Subscribe today by calling (970)264-2100 or click here.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Upcoming Events

Latest Articles