La Plata Electric Association names college scholarship recipients


lpea-M.-KuhlBy Indiana Reed
Special to The SUN

Recipients of the 2016-2017 John Voelker Memorial and Basin Electric Power Cooperative scholarships have been announced by La Plata Electric Association (LPEA).

The full version of this story is available in the print edition and e-edition of the Pagosa Springs SUN. Subscribe today by calling (970)264-2100 or click here.