76 F
Pagosa Springs
Thursday, August 5, 2021

Public Meetings

The following meetings are subject to change. Thursday, April 8 Pagosa Area Water and Sanitation District regular board meeting. 5 p.m., 100 Lyn Ave. Monday, April 12 Pagosa...

Public Meetings

The following meetings are subject to change. Thursday, April 1 Dispatch Executive Management Board meeting. 9:30a.m. Zoom meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7186713647, meeting ID: 718 671 3647. Town of Pagosa...

Public Meetings

The following meetings are subject to change. Thursday, March 25 Pagosa Springs Town Council work session. 5 p.m. See town website for participation information. Monday, March 29 San...

Public Meetings

The following meetings are subject to change. Thursday, March 18 Archuleta County Republican Central Committee meeting. Noon, Pagosa Brewing, 118 N. Pagosa Blvd. Subject to cancellation...

ACRW meeting set for March 9

By Jody Brown Archuleta County Republican Women March on into Boss Hogg’s at noon on March 9, as the Archuleta County Republican Women welcome Lacy Brown,...

Great Decisions Durango to hold second discussion on Zoom March 9

Great Decisions On March 9 at 11:45 a.m., our third discussion using Zoom will be “Brexit and the European Union.”  Moderator Dr. Paul DeBell will present...

Public Meetings

The following meetings are subject to change. Thursday, March 4 San Juan Water Conservancy District special meeting. 4 p.m. Zoom meeting. Find link and agenda information...

Public Meetings

The following meetings are subject to change. Thursday, Feb. 25 San Juan Basin Public Health Board of Health meeting. 9 a.m. Zoom meeting. Pagosa Springs Town Council...

Great Decisions Durango to hold discussion on Zoom Feb. 23

By Lyle Hancock Great Decisions International Affairs On Tuesday, Feb. 23, at 11:45 a.m., Great Decisions’ second discussion using Zoom will be “Roles of International Organizations...

Dems plan reorganization meeting

By John Porco Archuleta County Democratic Party The Archuleta County Democratic Party (ACDP) will conduct its biennial reorganization meeting on Saturday, Feb. 13. The meeting will...