Pagosa Springs Town Council election results


As of 8:48 p.m. this evening, all of the ballots have been tallied and the unofficial results are in for the 2020 Pagosa Springs Town Council election. The three people elected to seats on town council are Shari Pierce, Mat deGraaf and Rory Burnett.

The tally is as follows:

Shari Pierce       215 votes
Mat deGraaf      188 votes
Rory Burnett      139 votes
Julian Caler        114 votes
Bill Hudson          94 votes