Postseason honors


The all-state boys’ and girls’ basketball teams — presented by, and MaxPreps — have been announced, with several who sport black and gold among the honorees.
The teams were created following a process that included nominations from leagues and a vote of coaches.

SUN photos/Randi Pierce
Senior Hailey Griego, first team.
Senior Taylor Lewis, second team.
Senior Mason Snarr, honorable mention.
Coach Wes Lewis, Coach of the Year.