Intermountain League Honors

SUN photo/Chris Mannara

Four Pirates garnered postseason Intermountain League honors for the work on the diamond this year: seniors (from left to right) Hunter Bailey, Keaton Laverty and Liam Doctor, and (being held up by his teammates) sophomore PJ Bailey. Three of the Pirates were named the all-conference team — Laverty, Hunter Bailey and PJ Bailey — while Doctor received an honorable mention. In addition to being named to the all-conference team, Laverty received the Player of the Year designation for the IML.