Football Postseason Honors

    SUN photo/Chris Mannara

    Twelve Pagosa Springs High School football players received postseason honors after the team’s first playoff berth since the 2011 season. Pictured in the back row, from left to right, are Dalton Lucero, Connor Aragon, Nolan Stretton, Cade Cowan and Ty Kimsey, who were named to the Intermountain League all-conference team. Pictured in the front, from left to right, are Paden Bailey, Ian Reinhardt, Keaton Laverty, Javier Mariñelarena, Colton Castro and Trevor Bryant, who all received honorable mentions. Not pictured is Jesse Laverty, who also made the all-conference team.