Bookmark and Share

Local students named to Fort Lewis College Dean’s List

The following Pagosa Springs students have been named to Fort Lewis College’s Dean’s List for the fall 2011 semester:

Megan Bryant. Bryant’s major is currently undecided.

Hannah Clark. Clark’s major is business economics.

Taylor Cunningham. Cunningham’s major is psychology.

Casey Hart. Hart’s major is accounting.

Kristin Hopper. Hopper’s major is business economics.

Amber Lark. Lark’s major is anthropology.

Jennifer Low. Low’s major is English-communication.

Jessica Martinez. Martinez’s major is psychology.

Thomas Schmidt. Schmidt’s major is environmental studies-policy option.

Melissa Shelton. Shelton’s major is student constructed major.

Josie Snow. Snow’s major is interdisciplinary studies-teacher education option.

To be eligible for the Dean’s List, a student must carry a semester GPA of 3.6 or better in no fewer than 15 credit hours of graded college-level work and have completed all work for which they are registered by the end of the semester.

blog comments powered by Disqus