Bookmark and Share

Rotary Independence Day Parade winners announced

The Pagosa Springs Rotary Parade winners were determined by a panel of judges during the event.

Following are the results in the four parade categories:

• Youth Division.

1. Girl Scouts of America.

2. San Juan Dance Academy.

3. Pagosa Springs High School Cheerleaders.

• Individuals and Families.

1. Clare Family.

2. Bob Hart.

3. Michael Whiting.

• Commercial.

1. Parelli Natural Horsemanship.

2. Astraddle A Saddle.

3. Absolute Comfort Spa and Pool.

• Non-Profit.

1. Pagosa Springs Fire Protection District.

2. Pagosa Trail Riders.

3. Pagosa Springs Chamber of Commerce.